Staff

M. Kimberly Brown

Senior Attorney, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1645

mkbrown@ndaajustice.org

Kristina Browning

Program Director

703-519-1651

kbrowning@ndaajustice.org

National Courses
Child Abuse
Juvenile Justice

Nelson O. Bunn, Jr.

Executive Director

703-519-1666

nbunn@ndaajustice.org

About Nelson

Erin A. Carr

Director of Membership and Marketing

703-519-1644

ecarr@ndaajustice.org

Metria Hernandez

Project Coordinator, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1683

mhernandez@ndaajustice.org

Jeanine Howard

Staff Attorney, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1650

jhoward@ndaajustice.org

Tom Kimball

Director, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1641

tkimball@ndaajustice.org

Agnita Kote

Director of Finance

703-519-1648

akote@ndaajustice.org

Romana Lavalas

Senior Attorney, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1674

rlavalas@ndaajustice.org

Christine Mica

Chief Operating Officer

703-519-1661

cmica@ndaajustice.org

Candace Mosley

Director of Programs

703-549-9222

cmosley@ndaajustice.org

Program Director
National Center for the Prosecution
of Violence Against Women
Trial Advocacy Training Program
Custom Fit Trainings

Frank Russo

Director of Government and Legislative Affairs

703-519-1655

frusso@ndaajustice.org

Tiffany A. Watson

Staff Attorney, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1698

TWatson@ndaajustice.org

National District Attorneys Association
1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 330
Arlington, VA 22202

Contact Us

703.549.9222

Facebook

Twitter

Vimeo