Staff

Susan Broderick

Program Director

sbroderick@ndaajustice.org

M. Kimberly Brown

Senior Attorney, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1645

mkbrown@ndaajustice.org

Nelson O. Bunn, Jr.

Executive Director

703-519-1666

nbunn@ndaajustice.org

About Nelson

Jim Camp

Staff Attorney, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1650

jcamp@ndaajustice.org

Kiona D. Gaines

Assistant Director of Membership and Marketing

703-519-1673

kdavis@ndaajustice.org

Erin Inman

Staff Attorney, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1696

einman@ndaajustice.org

Lauren Harley

Director of Membership and Marketing

703-519-1644

lharley@ndaajustice.org

Logan Kilduff

Project Coordinator

703-519-1652

lkilduff@ndaajustice.org

Agnita Kote

Chief Financial Officer

703-519-1648

akote@ndaajustice.org

Romana Lavalas

Senior Attorney, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1674

rlavalas@ndaajustice.org

Christine Mica

Chief Operating Officer

703-519-1661

cmica@ndaajustice.org

Candace Mosley

Director of Programs

703-549-9222

cmosley@ndaajustice.org

Program Director
National Center for the Prosecution
of Violence Against Women
Trial Advocacy Training Program
Custom Fit Trainings

Hana Pham

Staff Accountant

703-519-1642

hpham@ndaajustice.org

Frank Russo

Director of Government and Legislative Affairs

703-519-1655

frusso@ndaajustice.org

Joanne Thomka

Director, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1678

jthomka@ndaajustice.org

National District Attorneys Association
1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 330
Arlington, VA 22202

Contact Us

703.549.9222

Facebook

Twitter

Blog

Vimeo