Staff

Angela Albertus

Director, Juvenile Justice

571-302-5307 ext 1010

aalbertus@ndaajustice.org

Travis Bird

Assistant Director, Education & Engagement

703-519-1691

tbird@ndaajustice.org

M. Kimberly Brown

Senior Attorney, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1645

mkbrown@ndaajustice.org

Nelson O. Bunn, Jr.

Executive Director

703-519-1666

nbunn@ndaajustice.org

About Nelson

Jim Camp

Senior Attorney, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1650

jcamp@ndaajustice.org

Jason Davidson

Director of Government & Legislative Affairs

(703) 519-1655

jdavidson@ndaajustice.org

Justin Demsey

Coordinator, Education & Engagement, Juvenile Justice

(703) 519-1698

jdemsey@ndaajustice.org

Hannah Dickmyer

Coordinator, Education & Engagement, National Traffic Law Center

(703) 519-1683

hdickmyer@ndaajustice.org

Claire Farley

Staff Attorney, Education and Engagement

703-519-1649

cfarley@ndaajustice.org

Kiona D. Gaines

Director of Membership & Marketing

703-519-1673

kdgaines@ndaajustice.org

Allysa Gambarella

Director, Education & Engagement

703-519-1667

agambarella@ndaajustice.org

Moira Gray

Coordinator, Special Projects

703-519-1653

mgray@ndaajustice.org

Natalie Harrell

Director of Communications

703-519-1644

nharrell@ndaajustice.org

Erin Inman

Staff Attorney, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1696

einman@ndaajustice.org

Katie Jerstad

Senior Attorney, Juvenile Justice

703-519-1658 ext 1011

kjerstad@ndaajustice.org

Kara Mangan

Coordinator, Education & Engagement

703-519-1641

kmangan@ndaajustice.org

Katy McGuinness

Chief Financial Officer

703-519-1648

kmcguinness@ndaajustice.org

Christine Mica

Chief Operating Officer

703-519-1661

cmica@ndaajustice.org

Logan K. Silverman

Assistant Director, Education & Engagement

703-519-1652

lsilverman@ndaajustice.org

Joanne Thomka

Director, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1678

jthomka@ndaajustice.org

Bella Truong

Staff Attorney, National Traffic Law Center

703-519-1651

btruong@ndaajustice.org

Lorena Vollrath-Bueno

Vice President, Education & Engagement

703-519-1674

lvollrathbueno@ndaajustice.org

Kim Williams

Senior Staff Accountant

703-519-1642

kwilliams@ndaajustice.org

National District Attorneys Association
1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 330
Arlington, VA 22202

Contact Us

703.549.9222

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Blog

Vimeo