Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor List

Alabama

Bill Lindsey
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
515 South Perry St.
Montgomery, AL 36103
Phone: 334.242.4191
Fax: 334.240.3186
Email: william.lindsey@alabamada.gov
Web:  http://alabamaduiprosecution.com

Alaska

CURRENTLY VACANT

Arizona

L. Beth Barnes
Assistant City Prosecutor, City of Phoenix
300 West Washington, 8th Floor
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Phone: 602.262.6461
Email: beth.barnes@phoenix.gov
Web: http://phoenix.gov/LAW/tsrp.html

Arkansas

Mark L. Carpenter
Traffic Safety Resource Prosescutor
Office of the Prosecutor Coordinator
323 Center St, Ste 750
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: 501.682.3576
Email: Mark.Carpenter@arkansas.gov

California

Hoon Chang
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Orange County District Attorneys Office
401 W. Civic Center Drive
Santa Ana, Ca 92701
Phone: 714.347.8620
Email: hoon.chang@da.ocgov.com

Dalia Wahab
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Orange County District Attorneys Office
401 W. Civic Center Drive
Santa Ana, Ca 92701
Phone: 714.347.8887
Email: Dalia.Wahab@da.ocgov.com

Colorado

Jennifer R. Knudsen
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Colorado District Attorneys’ Council
3600 S. Yosemite St., Ste. 200
Denver, CO 80237
Email: jen@cdac.state.co.us
Web: http://www.cdacweb.com
Phone: 303. 830.9115 (main)
Phone: 303. 957.2547 (direct)
Fax: 303. 830.8378

Connecticut

Brenda Hans
Trafic Safety Resource Prosecutor
300 Corporate Place
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: 860. 258.5926
Email: Brenda.Hans@ct.gov
Fax 860. 258-5838

Delaware

Barzilai Axelrod
Deputy Attorney General
Delaware Department of Justice
820 North French Street, 7th Floor
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
Phone:  302.577.5173 (direct)
Fax:  302.577.2496
Email:  Barzilai.axelrod@state.de.us

District of Columbia

Melissa G. Shear
Assistant Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General
Public Safety Division – Criminal Section
441 4th Street, NW, Suite 1060N
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202.724.6633
Fax: 202.730.1478
Email: Melissa.Shear@dc.gov

Florida

Vincent Petty
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Unit 107 PMB 108
14851 State Road 52
Hudson, FL 34669-4061
Phone: 850.566.9021
Email:  VinPetty@FloridaTSRP.com

Georgia

Gilbert A. Crosby
Prosecuting Attorneys’ Council of Georgia
1590 Adamson Parkway, 4th Floor
Morrow, GA 30260-1755
Phone: 404.969.4001
Fax: 404.969.4020
Email: gcrosby@pacga.org

Jason Samuels
Senior Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Prosecuting Attorneys’ Council of Georgia
1590 Adamson Parkway, 4th Floor
Morrow, GA 30260-1755
Phone: 770.282.6282
Mobile: 404.295.7300
Email: jsamuels@pacga.org

Hawaii

Stephen L. Frye
Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Office of the Prosecuting Attorney – County of Hawaii
81-980 Haleki’i St., Suite #150
Kealakekua, HI 96750
Phone: 808.322.2552
Fax: 808.322.6584
Email: Stephen.Frye@HawaiiCounty.gov

Ramsey Ross
Deputy Prosecuting Attorney-County of Kaua’i
3990 Ka’ana Road
Lihue, Kaua’i 96766
Phone: 808.241.1911
Email:  rross@kauai.gov

Idaho

Jared Olson
Idaho Prosecuting Attorneys Association
Idaho POST Academy
700 S. Stratford Drive
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: 208.884.7325
Fax: 208.884.7295
Cell: 208.559.1217
Email: Jared.olson@post.idaho.gov
Web: http://www.TSRP-Idaho.org

Illinois

Jennifer L. Cifaldi
Illinois Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
INSTITUTE FOR LEGAL, LEGISLATIVE AND POLICY STUDIES
Univ. of Illinois Springfield, Center for State Policy and Leadership
One University Plaza, MS PAC 451 Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407
Phone: 217.257.5050
Email: jcifaldi3@gmail.com

Indiana

Christopher Daniels
Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council
302 W. Washington Street, E-205
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2767
Phone: 317.232.1836
Fax: 317.233.3599
Email: chdaniels@ipac.in.gov

Iowa

Jeremy Peterson
Assistant Iowa Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General of Iowa
Prosecuting Attroneys Training Coordinator Divison
1305 E. Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Main:  515.281.5428 |
Fax-515.281.6771(Attn.:PATC)
Email: jeremy.peterson@ag.iowa.gov

Kansas

Corey Kenney
Assistant Attorney General – Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Office of Kansas Attorney General Derek Schmidt
120 SW 10th Avenue, 2nd Floor
Topeka, KS 66612
Office:  785.296.3750
FAX:     785.291.3875
Email:   Corey.Kenney@ag.ks.gov

Kentucky

Tom Lockridge
Office of the Attorney General
1024 Capitol Center Drive
Frankfort, Ky 40601-8204
Phone: 502.696.5437
Cell: 859.351.7878
Email: tlockridge@prosecutors.ky.gov

Louisiana

Rachel Smith
Louisiana District Attorneys Association
1645 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-8143
Phone: 225.343.0171
Fax: 225.387.0237
Email: Rachel@LDAA.org

Maine

Scot Mattox, Esq.
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Maine Bureau of Highway Safety
Dirigo Safety, LLC
225 First Flight Dr. STE. 2B
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: 207. 376.7325
E:mail scot.mattox@dirigosafety.com
Web http://www.dirigosafety.com

Maryland

David Daggett
Maryland State’s Attorneys Association
3300 North Ridge Road, Ste 185
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410.203.9881
Cell: 410.979.3356
Email: ddaggett@mdsaa.org

Massachusetts

Andrea Nardone
Mass. District Attorneys Association
1 Bulfinch Place, Suite 202
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617.723.0642
Fax: 617.367.1228
Email: Andrea.Nardone@state.ma.us
Web: http://www.mass.gov/mdaa

Michigan

Ken Stecker
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Prosecuting Attorneys Association of Michigan
116 West Ottawa, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48913
Phone: 517.334.6060 ext 827
Fax: 517.334.7052
Email: steckerk@michigan.gov
Web: http://www.paamtrafficsafety.com

Kinga Canike
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Prosecuting Attorneys Association of Michigan
116 West Ottawa, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48913
Phone: 517.334.6060 ext 816
Fax: 517.334.7052
Email: gorzelewskik@michigan.gov
Web: http://www.paamtrafficsafety.com

Minnesota

Bill Lemons
Minnesota County Attorney Association
100 Empire Drive, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55103
Phone: 651.289.8451
Email: blemons@mcaa-mn.org
Web: http://www.mcaa-mn.org

Mississippi

Molly Miller
Mississippi Attorney General’s Office
Walter Sillers Bldg.
550 High Street, P.O. Box 220
Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601.359.4265
Fax: 601.359.4200
Email: mmill@ago.state.ms.us

Missouri

Susan Glass
Missouri Office of Prosecution Services
P.O. Box 899
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573.301.2630
Fax: 573.751.1171
Email: Susan.Glass@prosecutors.mo.gov

Stephanie Watson
Missouri Office of Prosecution Services
P.O. Box 899
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573.751.2415
Fax: 573.751.1171
Email: Stephanie.Watson@prosecutors.mo.gov

Montana

CURRENTLY VACANT
Contact: Ole Olson
Training Director
Montana Attorney General’s office
215 N Sanders St, Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406.444.2026
Email: oolson@mt.gov

Nebraska

Ed Vierk
Attorney General’s Office
2115 State Capital
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: 402.471.1886
Fax: 402.471.3591
Email: Ed.Vierk@nebraska.gov

Nevada

Chris Halsor
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
For the Rural Counties
Office of the Attorney General
100 N. Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701-4717
Phone: 775.430.0322
Email: chris.halsor@ag.nv.gov

Shannon M. Bryant
Deputy District Attorney
Washoe County District Attorney’s Office
1 S. Sierra St.
Reno, Nv 89501
Phone: 775-337-5752
Email: SBryant@washoecounty.us

New Hampshire

Currently vacant

New Jersey

Robyn Mitchell
Division of Criminal Justice
25 Market Street
PO Box 086
Trenton, NJ 08625-0086
Phone: 609 3760 2398
Fax: 609.341.2077
Email: mitchellr@njdcj.org

Erin Shamy
Deputy Attorney General
Division of Criminal Justice
25 Market St.
P.O. Box 085
Trenton, NJ 08625-0085
Phone: 732.282.6054
Email: shamye@njdcj.org

Jamie Gallagher
Deputy Attorney General
Division of Criminal Justice
25 Market Street
P.O. Box 085
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Phone: 609.376.2394
Fax: 609.341.2077
Email: Gallagherj@njdcj.org

New Mexico

Ihsan Ahmed
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Office of the Attorney General
408 Galisteo St., Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: 505.490.4843
Email: iahmed@nmag.gov

Ashley A. Schweizer
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Assistant Attorney General
Special Prosecutions Division
New Mexico Office of the Attorney General
Phone: (505) 717-3567
Email: aschweizer@nmag.gov

New York

Lauren D. Konsul
New York Prosecutors Training Institute
107 Columbia Street
Albany, NY 12210
Phone: 518.432.1100 x. 203
Fax: 518.432.1180
Email: lauren.konsul@nypti.org
Web: http://www.nypti.org

Mary Tanner-Richter
Attorney
Albany County District Attorney’s Office
6 Lodge Street
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: 518.487.5460
Email: Mary.Tanner-Richter@albanycountyny.gov

North Carolina

Isaac T. Avery, III
The Avery, P.C.
P. O. Box 10174
Raleigh, NC 27605-0174
Phone: 919.829.2523
Fax: 919.834.9812
Email: isaac.t.avery@aoc.nccourts.org

Sarah Z. Garner
NC Conference of District Attorneys
P. O. Box 3159
Cary, NC 27519
Phone: 919.890.1500
Fax: 910.641.4502
Email: Sarah.z.garner@nccourts.org

North Dakota

Aaron Birst
1661 Capitol Way
P.O. Box 877
Bismarck, North Dakota 58502-0877
Phone 701.328.7342
Fax 701.328.7308
Email: aaron.birst@ndaco.org

Kristi Pettit Venhuizen
311 South 4th Street, Suite 103
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: 701.780.9276
Fax: 701.780.0786
Email: kpettit@kalashpettitlaw.com

Ohio

Holly Reese
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Ohio Traffic Safety Office
℅ Stark County Sheriff’s Office
4500 Atlantic Blvd., N.E.
Canton, Ohio 44705
Phone: 330.904.8971
Email: hreesetsrp@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Jeff Sifers
District Attorneys Council
421 N.W. 13th Street, Ste 290
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Phone: 405.264.5000
Fax: 405.264.5099
E-mail: jeff.sifers@dac.state.ok.us

Oregon

Deena Ryerson
Senior Assistant Attorney General
Oergon Department of Justice
2250 McGilchrist
Salem, Oregon 97302
Phone: 503.934.2030
Mobie: 503.991.0313
Email: Deena.a.ryerson@doj.state.or.us

Amy Seely
Assistant Attorney General, DUII Resource Prosecutor
Oregon Department of Justice
2250 McGilchrist St. SE, Salem, OR 97302
Office: 503.934.2082
Cell: 503.871.9608
Email: amy.seely@doj.state.or.us

Pennsylvania

Ashley Goshert
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Pennsylvania District Attorneys Association
2929 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone:717.238.5416
Email: AGoshert@pdaa.org

Rhode Island

John Corrigan
Assistant Attorney General
RI Attorney General
150 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 410.274.4400 ext 2009
E-mail: jcorrigan@riag.ri.gov

South Carolina

Mattison Gamble
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
S.C. Common Prosecution Coordination
P. O. Box 11561
Columbia, SC 29211
Phone:  803.343.0765
Fax: 803.343.0766
Email: mgamble@cpc.sc.gov

South Dakota

Paul Bachand
PO Box 1174
Pierre, SD 57501-1174
Phone: 605.224.0461
Email: pbachand@pirlaw.com

Tennessee

Terry Wood
Tenn. District Attorneys General Conf.
226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd.,Suite 800
Nashville, TN 37243-0890
Phone: 615.253. 6734
Email: tewood@tndagc.org
Web: http://www.dui.tndagc.org

Linda Walls
Tennessee District Attorneys General
226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd.,Suite 800
Nashville, Tn 37243-0890
Phone: 615.945.2040
Alternate ph: 615.476.4107
Email: Ldwalls@tndagc.org
Web: http://www.dui.tndagc.org

Texas

W. Clay Abbott
Texas District & County
Attorneys Association
505 W. 12th, Suite 100
Austin TX, 78701
Phone: 512.474.2436
Email: Clay.Abbott@tdcaa.com
Web: http://www.tdcaa.com

Utah

Tyson K. Skeen
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Utah Prosecution Council
5272 College Drive
Murray, Ut, 84123
Phone: 801.281.1209
Cell: 801.391.9667
Email: tskeen@agutah.gov

Vermont

Heather J. Brochu
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Dept of State’s Attorneys and Sheriffs
110 State Street
Montpelier, Vt 05633-6401
Phone: 802 828 2891
Fax: 802 828 2881
Email: heather.brochu@vermont.gov

Stacy Graczyk
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
7 Mahady Court
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: (802) 388-7931
Fax: (802) 388-4653
Email: stacy.graczyk@vermont.gov

Virginia

Walter E. Hibbard
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Commonwealth’s Attorneys’ Services Council
P.O. Box 3549
Williamsburg, VA 23187-3549
Phone: 757.253.4994
Email: whibbard@wm.edu
Web: http://www.cas.state.va.us

John C. Bowers
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Commonwealth’s Attorneys’ Services Council
P.O. Box 3549
Williamsburg, VA 23187-3549
Phone: 540.847.2678
Email: jcbowers@wm.edu
Web: http://www.cas.state.va.us

Washington

Moses F. Garcia
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
MRSC
2601 Fourth Ave., Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98121-1280
Phone: 206.625.1300
Email: mgarcia@mrsc.org
Web: http://www.duiprosecutor.com

Courtney Popp
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
King County Sheriff’s Office
ATTN: CID ATU
500 4th Ave., Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Email: cpopp@cjtc.state.wa.us
Web: http://www.duiprosecutor.com

Miriam Norman
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2050
Seattle, WA 98104-7097
Phone: 206-684-8526
Cell: 206-850-5260
FAX: 206-684-4648
Email: miriam.norman@seattle.gov

Anastasiya E. Krotoff
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Spokane County Prosecutor’s Office
Spokane, WA 99260-0270
Phone: 509.477.2854
Email: akrotoff@spokanecounty.org

West Virginia

Nicole A. Cofer
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Kanawha County Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
301 Virginia St. E
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-357-5143
Fax: 304-357-0342
Email: Nicole.a.Cofer@wvtsrp.org

Wisconsin

Tara Jenswold
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Assistant Attorney General
Wisconsin Department of Justice
17 W. Main Street
Madison, WI 53707
Phone: 608.266.8908
Fax: 608.267.2778
Email: jenswtm@doj.state.wi.us

Emily Thompson
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Assistant Attorney General
Wisconsin Department of Justice
17 W. Main Street
Madison, WI 53707
Phone: 608.266.8941
Fax: 608.267.2778
Email: thompsonel@doj.state.wi.us

Wyoming

Ashley C. Schluck
Wyoming Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Wyoming Highway Safety Program
P.O. Box C
Laramie, WY 82073
Phone: 307.721.5321
Fax: 307.721.5318
Email: acastor@cityoflaramie.org

National Traffic Law Center

Tom E. Kimball
Director, National Traffic Law Center
National District Attorneys Association
1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 330
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 703.519.1641
Fax: 703.836.3195
Email: tkimball@ndaajustice.org
Web: http://www.ndaajustice.org

M. Kimberly Brown
Senior Attorney, NTLC
National District Attorneys Association
1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 330
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 703.519.1645
Fax: 703.836.3195
Email: mkbrown@ndaajustice.org
Web: http://www.ndaajustice.org

Romana Lavalas (Commercial Motor Vehicles)
Senior Attorney, NTLC
1400 Crystal Drive Suite 330
Arlington, Va 22202
Phone: 703.519.1674
Fax: 703.836.3195
Email: rlavalas@ndaajustice.org
Web: http://www.ndaajustice.org

Tiffany Watson
Staff Attorney, NTLC
1400 Crystal Drive Suite 330
Arlington, Va 22202
Phone: 703.519.1698
Fax: 703.836.3195
Email: twatson@ndaajustice.org
Web: http://www.ndaajustice.org

Jeanine Howard (Commercial Motor Vehicles)
Staff Attorney, NTLC
1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 330
Arlington, Va 22202
Phone: 703.519.1650
Fax: 703.836.3195
Email: jhoward@ndaajustice.org
Web: http://www.ndaajustice.org

Peter Grady
Senior Attorney, NTLC (part time)
1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 330
Arlington, Va 22202
Email: pgrady@ndaajustice.org
Web: http://www.ndaajustice.org

Metria Hernandez
Senior Project Coordinator
National District Attorneys Association
1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 330
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 703.519.1683
Fax: 703.836.3195
Email: mhernandez@ndaajustice.org
Web: http://www.ndaajustice.org

NAPC Program

Thomas M. Robertson
Executive Director
8283 Williams Road
Dewitt, MI 48820
517.402.8177
Email: Trob@napc.us
Web: http://www.napc.us/

National District Attorneys Association
1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 330
Arlington, VA 22202

Contact Us

703.549.9222

Facebook

Twitter

Vimeo